Gossip and Chocolate

I’ve been a little exhausted today since the first time I opened my eyes this morning. Yeah, I’ve got stomachache. And it was disturbing. I was kinda lazy about going to campus because of this sickness. But, then, of course I kept going to campus. Although the possibility of lecturer’s presence didn’t look convincing since it’s the first day of new semester.

And the day at campus today soon enough made me think about many things. My brain is full of those unbelievable realities I’ve heard. I believe all of you have ever done this kind of thing called ‘gossip’. Any kind of gossip; in toilet, in room, in cafe, anywhere you are together with your friends. And we did it, too. Not that ‘bad’ gossip. It was just a kind of discussion about one of our friend. This truth I’ve just heard made me feel unwell at first. Well, it’s not the truth you all should hear ’cause it’s secret! But, really! This secret made my brain keeps thinking about this: from the simple ’till the complicated question. I just.. can’t believe this! Hey, it’s a life! Everything could possibly happen without your permission, right? And the only thing which possible is the impossibility itself.

There is one thing which made me feel so bad. Losing some of my friends. So, I have friends: call her A and B. A used to tell me that she would be in another faculty next semester because she couldn’t continue studying in this faculty of mine since she faced difficulties in it. I was so sad, of course. She’s my best friend and she always there whenever I need her. But now she’s gone. What about B? She never told me that she will leave this faculty, too. Not only the faculty, but also this city! She moved to another city.. without telling me and others a single word. Oh, how come?! She’s my best friend, too. But, this seemed so wrong. She supposed to tell this, right? So then, me and others didn’t look confused at all. Well.. I am never mad at you two. I just.. wish we could gather in one place and talk a lot of things again one day! 🙂

This day was not so bad, you know. Thanks for my friends here who have given me and others this delicious chocolate. It tasted amazing since it’s free!!! I’d be glad waiting for another chocolate, bytheway. LOL. :p

Leave a Reply

