So..

Maybe this is the shortest post I’ve ever made.

I miss him. Right after I saw his timeline. I miss talking with him, again. He’s such a drug for me. Being with him, I felt like I’m special (except when he dumped me like a dirt shit!). I know it badly! I know that he has left a big scar on my heart. But, he never been that bad. I was the victim of my own imaginary-fight. It’s all my fault.

And I want him back. Even if he’s a disaster.

I’m crazy. It’s true! Because I want him only, not anyone else!

Leave a Reply

